Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Main Office Abraham Cohan Clerk-Treasurer Acohan@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 104
Main Ofiice Maria Guercia Deputy Clerk MGuercia@Greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext 102
Main Office Vacant Deputy Treasurer (516) 482-0019 ext. 108
Main Office Nancy Fromigia Accounts Payable Nancyf@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 103
Building Department Stephen Haramis Superintendent Building Department SHaramis@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 120
Building Department Raffaella Bertucci Building Inspector RBertucci@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 115
Building Department Michael Sweeney Inspector MSweeney@greatneckvillage.org 516-482-0019 ext 111
Building Department Christopher DeGiso Code Enforcement Inspector CDegiso@greatneckvillage.org 516-482-0019 ext 113
Building Department Jacqueline Nissan Secretary to the Planning Board JNissan@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 114
Building Department Alexandra Domanico Secretary to the Architectural Review Committee adomanico@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 116
Department of Public Works Louis Massaro Superintendent Department of Public Works vgndpw@gmail.com (516) 482-0019 ext. 142
Department of Public Works James Neubert Deputy Superintendent of Public Works (516) 482-0019 ext. 143
Court Dawn Ward Clerk to the Judge DWard@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 110
Court Kristina Freire Court Clerk KFreire@greatneckvillage.org 516-482-0019 ext 109