Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Main Office Abraham Cohan Clerk-Treasurer Acohan@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 104
Main Ofiice Bryan Rivera Deputy Clerk BRivera@Greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext 102
Main Office Nancy Fromigia Accounts Payable Nancyf@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 103
Building Department Stephen Haramis Superintendent Building Department SHaramis@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 120
Building Department Raffaella Bertucci Building Inspector RBertucci@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 115
Building Department Robert Mordecai Building Inspector Rmordecai@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 113
Building Department Jacqueline Nissan Secretary to the Planning Board JNissan@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 114
Building Department Sheila Randall Secretary to the Architectural Review Committee SheilaR@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 116
Department of Public Works Louis Massaro Superintendent Department of Public Works vgndpw@gmail.com (516) 482-0019 ext. 142
Department of Public Works James Neubert Deputy Superintendent of Public Works (516) 482-0019 ext. 143
Court Dawn Ward Clerk to the Judge DWard@greatneckvillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 110
Main Office Richard Cassar Deputy Treasurer RCassar@GreatNeckVillage.org (516) 482-0019 ext. 108